Visa Fees (April 1, 2025 – March 31, 2026)

[Single-entry Visa]

Indian National: 6 USDOther Nationals: 20 USD

[Multiple-entry Visa]

Indian National: 6 USDOther Nationals: 40 USD

[Transit Visa]

Indian National: 1 USDOther Nationals: 5 USD

[Visa Fee Exemptions]

Nationals of the following countries are exempt from visa fees:

North America

U.S.A. and Canada

Asia

Philippines (only for Temporary Visitor and Entertainer), Bangladesh, British Nationals Overseas (Hong Kong), Hong Kong S.A.R., Macao S.A.R., Malaysia, Pakistan, South Korea

Europe

Russia, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyz, Luxembourg, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania (only for Temporary Visitor and Transit Visa), San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Central and South America

Bahamas, Barbados, Columbia, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Honduras, Mexico, Suriname

Oceania

Australia and New Zealand

Middle East

Jordan

Africa

Mauritius and Lesotho